Silvercorp Metals Inc Hours

opening, closing & holiday hours
Silvercorp Metals Inc, Canada
Average rating:  
 0 reviews

Silvercorp Metals Inc Business Hours

Silvercorp Metals Inc is a mining and exploration company in Vancouver. It acquires, explores, develops and mines precious and base metal mineral properties. If you want to connect with the customer service department of Silvercorp Metals Inc, you can reach out by phone, email, through social media or traditional mail. Today, we will discuss about Silvercorp Metals Inc hours of operation that includes Silvercorp Metals Inc opening hours, closing, holiday hours, Easter labor day opening and closing business hours.

Silvercorp Metals Inc Regular Business Hours

  • Weekdays: The customer service department is open Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm. The business center is open Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm.
  • Weekends: The customer service department is on Saturday, Sunday Closed. The business center is on Saturday, Sunday Closed. In the event a holiday falls on a weekday or weekend, Silvercorp Metals Inc is open for business.
  • Faults & Customer support : Silvercorp Metals Inc’s faults and customer support teams are open for all year round during working days & also public holidays.

What time does Silvercorp Metals Inc Canada open and close?

Monday – Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
and Saturday, Sunday Closed

Store hours today Opening Hours Closing Hours
Monday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Silvercorp Metals Inc Holiday Hours

Customer service is open on most public holidays. Our self serve functions are available working hours.

Silvercorp Metals Inc Special Event Hours

Silvercorp Metals Inc company holds special events from  time to time. You’ll have to contact the customer service department to explore the hours of special events.

Aug 11, 2023
9:00am PDT (12:00pm EDT)
Silvercorp’s First Quarter Fiscal 2024 Conference Call

August 7, 2023 (8:00am AWST / 10:00am AEST)
August 6, 2023 (5:00pm PST / 8:00pm EST)
OreCorp Transaction Webcast

Contacting Silvercorp Metals Inc to Verify Business Hours

  • Phone Number: You can reach Silvercorp Metals Inc customer support by calling +1 604-669-9397 number directly.
  • Mail: You can send your correspondence to the corporate headquarters here: 1066 W Hastings St #1750, Vancouver, BC V6E 3X1, Canada
  • Social Media: Customers can connect with the customer service department through social media using their official Facebook or Twitter page, and click on the “message” button. you will receive a response from the customer service department within 24 hours.

Resource Links

Hopefully, We helped you to get some genuine hours details for Silvercorp Metals Inc.

Got some questions? Or some suggestions? That’s why we’ve got a review section on this site! You can feel free to leave a review or two down below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible!

Also Read: The Ritz-Carlton Business Hours

Silvercorp Metals Inc Reviews

Silvercorp Metals Inc, Canada
Average rating:  
 0 reviews